The Shroud Key: Chase Baker Action and Adventure Romance Thriller Series (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1)

The Shroud Key: Chase Baker Action and Adventure Romance Thriller Series (A Chase Baker Thriller Series Book 1) by Vincent Zandri

Lowest online price:   INR 216.00

Contributor(s) Vincent Zandri
Binding Kindle Edition



Product Details
Publication Date 2014-07-23
Publisher Bear Pulp
Contributor(s) Vincent Zandri
Binding Kindle Edition
Edition 2
Page Count 317


Editorial Reviews

From New York Times, USA Today, and Amazon Overall No. 1 Bestselling Thriller and Shamus Award Winning Author Vincent Zandri Comes a Brand New Action and Adventure Romantic Suspense Thriller.

AN ABDUCTED PROFESSOR...THE HOLY SHROUD OF TURIN...A DIG OF INCREDIBLE ARCHAEOLOGICAL SIGNIFICANCE AT THE PYRAMIDS OF GIZA AND THE COMPETING ENEMIES WILLING TO KILL FOR IT...IT'S ALL UP TO CHASE BAKER TO UNCOVER THE SHROUD KEY AND PREVENT THE POWER OF THE JESUS REMAINS FROM GETTING IN THE WRONG HANDS!

Chase Baker is a true Renaissance Man. He’s also a man who knows how to find trouble. A part-time resident of Florence, Italy, his resume reads like a modern day Da Vinci or Casanova. Writer, private investigator, tour guide, historian, treasure hunter, adventurer, and even archaeological sandhog, Chase is also a prolific lover. Unfortunately for him, his dangerous liaisons all too often make him the target of a jealous husband.

˃˃˃ Now, at the direct request of the Florence police, he finds himself on the trail of an archaeologist by the name of Dr. Andre Manion who’s gone missing from his teaching post at the American University.

But having worked for the archaeologist several years ago as a sandhog on a secret but failed dig just outside the Great Pyramids in the Giza Plateau, Chase smells a renewed opportunity to uncover what, for some, just might be the most prized archaeological treasure in the world: The mortal remains of Jesus. But then, how can that be when Jesus rose from the dead and entered into heaven, body and soul?

˃˃˃ But how will Chase Baker go about solving the mystery of finding both the archaeologist and the Jesus Remains?

With the help of Manion’s beautiful ex-wife, Chase will manage to secure an up-close and personal examination of the Shroud of Turin, not only to view the famous image of the crucified Christ, but to unlock the relic’s greatest secret which is none other than a map, or a key, detailing the precise location of Jesus’s body. It's a mission that will test Chase's faith in both himself and God.

˃˃˃ A romantic, action-packed, and thrilling conspiracy mystery...

Fans of Clive Cussler, Dan Brown, and JR Rain, will love the first installment of the Chase Baker Series from NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author, Vincent Zandri.

Don't wait another minute. Get the the thrilling debut to the bestselling Chase Baker action/romantic adventure series today!

Scroll up and grab a copy of The Shroud Key today.



Customer Reviews